- Infowars - http://www.infowars.com -

Video: Approach of Asteroid 2012 DA14 from Samford Valley Observatory

Posted By steve_watson On February 16, 2013 @ 5:53 am In Featured Stories,Old Infowars Posts Style,Tile | Comments Disabled

Infowars.com
Feb 16, 2013

This video from the Samford Valley Observatory in Brisbane, Australia, shows the progress of asteroid 2012 DA14 across the night sky as it nears its closest approach. It was taken at 12:59 UTC on Feb. 15 (7:59 a.m. EST, or 4:59 a.m. PST). The movie has been sped up 50 times.


Article printed from Infowars: http://www.infowars.com

URL to article: http://www.infowars.com/video-approach-of-asteroid-2012-da14-from-samford-valley-observatory/

Copyright © 2013 Infowars. All rights reserved.