Search
Search Results

No Search Results Found

LIVE
Search
Search Results

No Search Results Found

Explore HomeNewsPodcastsBreaking NewsSocial Watch Live Infowars NetworkThe Alex Jones ShowThe War Room with Owen ShroyerThe American Journal More Banned.VideoInfowars StoreArchiveRSSDownload Our App

Terms of Service

DMCA

Advertise with us

Affiliates

Media Inquiries

About

Good News

Three Weeks after Release, THE GREAT RESET: And the War for the World has over 1,000 Amazon Customer Reviews & a 4.9 out of 5.0 Star Rating from Readers!

Infowars.com
September 23rd 2022, 12:02 pm
The war for the world is NOW LIVE! Thwart the NWO by spreading this link far and wide!
Image Credit:
banned.video
Share

In what must be an unprecedented result given the intense media blackout regarding THE GREAT RESET: And the War for the World, the book is still in the top 20 of all books on Amazon and is gaining remarkable praise from readers, with 1,015 reviews as of Tuesday morning.

Let’s talk seriously about customer reviews. You might get the first five or ten to give you a five-star rating, but after that, people will say what they really think. For example, let’s take a look at the reviews for Harvard Constitutional Law professor, Alan Dershowitz’s latest book, The Price of Principle: Why Integrity is Worth the Consequences, published on July 12, 2022.

I have the greatest of respect for Alan Dershowitz, probably our greatest living civil rights attorney, but his recent books, well, let’s say, they haven’t exactly set the world on fire. The Price of Principle, released six weeks before THE GREAT RESET, has a paltry 88 Amazon customer reviews with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.0 stars.

Here’s an example of the customer reviews for Dershowitz’s book.

Scott Daly

3.0 out of 5 stars More of an autobiography than a novel.

Reviewed in the United States on September 11, 2022

Good premise but a bit dry reading.

Even though THE GREAT RESET has been boycotted by nearly every newspaper in America, and every TV show and every big tech platform, the American public is speaking out in one of the only ways they can: Amazon reviews. And they are overwhelmingly positive. Here’s a look at five of the more recent reviews:

Mr. Freedom

5.0 out of 5 stars Surpassed My Expectations

Reviewed in the United States on September 20, 2022

Verified Purchase

Surprisingly well written and as concise as could be, I could not recommend this book enough. Tons of pertinent info and much more concise than I was anticipating.



Alexander

5.0 out of 5 stars Much needed and great timing from Alex Jones

Reviewed in the United States on September 20, 2022

Verified Purchase

I’ve been an Infowars listener and viewer of Alex Jones’s videos since back in his shortwave radio only days, before his big rise to fame on COAST TO COAST AM. I think he wrote a previous book early on, now long since out of print, and so this latest offering is a long-overdue but well-timed augmentation to his broadcasts and documentary films. As a long-time fan, much of this was an old hat, but it’s well put together and cohesive — an essential read for the skeptical and uninitiated into the megalomaniacal plans of the globalists like Schwab and Harari. Get as many copies as you can afford and distribute them to your family, friends, and coworkers. We can beat the New World Order. We will. Buy and read this book.



Elamar

5.0 out of 5 stars Needed at a time like this!

Reviewed in the United States on September 20, 2022

Verified Purchase

I appreciate you Alex for your courage! This is a fantastic read and I’m glad to know that there’s people out here like yourself that are spreading the truth!


Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars Everyone in the USA should read this.

Reviewed in the United States on September 19, 2022

Verified Purchase

So you may be wondering why over the last few years everything has gone nuts. Why it is the Great Reset, don’t ya know. The global elite has decided we are nothing more than insects using their resources. Food disappearing, fuel prices exploding, war drums being pounded, illness, forced vaccines, man-made climate change. 

Read this book and the light bulb will go on over your head how we are being played. Divide and conquer. Blacks against whites, men against women, Gays against Straights and on and on with the media fanning the flames and being paid by the same globalist to spin the tale. Don’t know how we will fix it but the first step is to recognize it. 

And while this same bunch is telling us we will own nothing and eat bugs they are flying their G550’s to parties around the World. Ever wonder why Obama, Gore, Pelosi and all the rest are buying beachfront properties while the oceans rise? Spoiler alert…the oceans aren’t rising just their bank accounts.


Rich

5.0 out of 5 stars Eye opening and very informative, backed with sources

Reviewed in the United States on September 19, 2022

Verified Purchase

This is an incredible read. Even as a skeptic, this is very eye opening. Alex cites his sources throughout the book. I’m going to have to buy a few copies for friends and family to give as gifts. I’d have to say that Mr. Jones is winning his war on info with this book.


Details are important, so let’s break down exactly what has gone into that unprecedented 4.9 out of 5.0-star rating of THE GREAT RESET for the current 1,015 customer reviews.

5-stars – 96%

4-stars – 1%

3-stars – 1%

2-stars – 0%

1-star – 1%

Support freedom today by purchasing your copy today of THE GREAT RESET.


Watch Infowars LIVE below:

Alex Jones' book The Great Reset: And The War for the World is now available! Order the blueprint to defeat the NWO today!
Share
LIVE

In case you missed it...
Good News

Good News

Alex Jones is Outselling Stephen King! It’s Because the Plans of Klaus Schwab & the Globalists Are More TERRIFYING than Any Horror Story!

posted 4 days ago

Good News

Key Takeaways From Alex Jones’ TPUSA Speech On The Great Reset

posted 5 days ago

Good News

WATCH: Alex Jones Unloads on The Great Reset in Epic Speech at TPUSA – FULL VIDEO

posted 5 days ago

Good News

Hubble Captures a Starry Scene

posted 6 days ago

View More From Good News
Terms of ServiceDMCAAdvertise with usAffiliatesMedia InquiriesAbout