Facebook’s latest scandals involving Cambridge Analytica and Barack Obama’s campaign team allowed to break the user rules is prompting many to ponder whether deleting their Facebook account is the right move.

But Facebook can still track you even if you delete your account.

By connecting your Facebook profile to a third-party app, you’re typically also granting that app permission to access your data.

Read more


Related Articles