Associated Press
March 20, 2014

Russia says it has imposed entry bans on nine U.S. lawmakers and officials in retaliation to Washington’s sanctions over Crimea.

The Russian Foreign Ministry on Thursday released the list that includes John Boehner, the speaker of the House of Representatives, Robert Menendez, the head of the Senate Foreign Affairs Committee, other senators and administration officials.

Russia’s Embassy in the United Kingdom released an extensive statement in response to a tweet from the British Embassy in Moscow calling the Crimean government a puppet of Russia and declaring the referendum illegal.

Read more

We are now accepting pre-orders for our healthy and delicious storable food. Stock up today!

Related Articles