Infowars has decided to answer President Trump’s call to hold a contest over which news network is the most “dishonest, corrupt, and distorted” in its political coverage.

In other words, who will win the Fake News Trophy?

Several categories have been chosen to best represent the full spectrum of Fake News coverage.

Tune in tonight at midnight CT to see the “winners” of the Fake News Trophy:

Winner: Mika Brzezinski and Joe Scarborough

Winner: Stephen Colbert

Winner: NY Times

Winner: CNN

Winner: Jim Acosta

Winner: Hillary Clinton (for once!)

Winner: Trump-Russia collusion

We are in the FINAL HOURS of our 4th of July Super Sale! Get double Patriot Points and free shipping on the hottest items!

Related Articles